No Winner of Lotto

There was no winner of our lotto last evening. The numbers drawn were 7,8,20 & 21. Consolation prizes were Eur100 Aaron O’Leary, Rockfield, Kilcummin, Eur60 Eileen Sheehan, Lyreatough, Kilcummin, Eur60 Ben Brosnan Snr, Mastergeehan, Eur30 Ma Doolan, Inchicullane, Kilcummin, Eur30 Tim McCarthy, Ballinamanaugh. The jackpot now increases to Eur5,000 for the next draw on March 3rd.

Scroll to Top