Best Wishes to Kerry Minors

Best wishes from all in the club are extended to selector Willie Maher, captain Gary O’Leary and their Kilcummin colleagues, Shane Murphy, Kieran Murphy, Damien O’Leary, Kevin McCarthy and James Devane, who take on Waterford in Austin Stack Park in Round 1 of the Munster Championship on Wednesday evening at 7.30pm.

Scroll to Top