Annual Social

Our annual social took place on Saturday night in the Clubhouse. Over 160 members and friends sat down for a buffet meal over two sittings. Congratulations to our prize winners – Club Person of the Year, Eoghan Moriarty, Senior Players of the Year, Daniel O’Leary, Junior Player of the Year, Damien Doolan, Ladies Player of the Year Debbie Murphy, Merit Award Winners, Michael McCarthy, Dermot Kelly & Christy O’Leary. Check out our Gallery Section for some nice photos of the night.

Scroll to Top